What?

I am in a motel lobby waiting for Gabriela. And I reckon she will take another minute or more which means I have some time to write this down. I am growing impatient not really because she is taking it long but my mind is preoccupied. So, I would rather call it obsession than impatience. You may dare say I am overthinking but I ain’t. What is it that I am so much obsessed about? Is it just in my head? or is it just on my mind? Oh! shit. I am not obsessed either. I realized I am just getting into a panic about the bills I am gonna have to pay tonight.

Leave a Reply

